Universal Life Strings

Love Promised

Events

Upcoming Events

The GPS Paranormal Golden Age Hangout
Sunday, June 15, 2014
4:00 p.m.

Join Kent as she takes you on her journey of discovering how dying is nothing more than taking off a heavy coat and how love lives on in the depths of our soul, the only thing that is real. She'll discuss from basic spiritual and scientific means how humans are on a course to learn more about their true nature and in doing so, grief will be lessened when losing a loved one or even witnessing a tragedy. Her stories of past lives and even a future one is but one lifeline that she is experiencing in one of many parallel universes, she says, where Earth exists. Human beings are simply in a trance to fulfill their destiny while searching for the deeper meaning of life.


Previous Events

Book Launch Party:
July 15, 2012
1–5 p.m.
Villa Capri

NASA Road One
Seabrook, Texas

Drinks | Hors d' oeuvres | Dessert
Music provided by Nick Cantilo on his acoustic guitar

Book Signing
Saturday, June 22, 9 a.m.

International New Age Tradeshow (INATS)
West Denver Merchandise Mart,
Denver, CO

Lecture and Book Signing
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Lecture 2-3 p.m.

The Shining Lotus Metaphysical Bookstore
Denver, CO

Lecture
November 10, 2013
4 p.m.

Town Lake Feed Your Spirit Event
Holiday Inn – Austin Town Lake
Austin. TX


Previous Radio Shows

Wednesday, 7/4/12, 1:00 p.m. CT
Consciously Curious Radio Show with Peggy Skipper

Thursday, 8/23/12, 9:30–11:30 p.m. ET
Late Night in the Midlands with Producer/Host, Michael Vara

Tuesday, 8/28/12, 8:00–9:00 p.m. CT
Awakening in Austin on BlogTalk Radio with Sara Blumenfeld

Tuesday, 9/25/12, 8:30–9:30 p.m.
Conversations Radio with Cyrus Webb

Sunday, 9/30/12, 11:05 p.m. – midnight CT
The Mothership Connection Radio interview with Dobie Maxwell

Saturday, 10/13/12, 7:00–8:00 p.m. ET
Mystical Cruise Radio Show Interview with Robert Sharpe

Sunday, 10/28/12, 7:00–9:00 p.m. Arizona Time
Spiritual Image Productions on BlogTalk Radio with Andrew Aloha (opens a new window) or listen right here (requires Adobe Flash Player)

Thursday, 11/9/12, 1:00–2:00 p.m. EST
Planetary Spirit Interview with Jeff Ferrannini

Thursday, 11/15/12, 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. PT
IF radio with JavaBob, George and the crew or listen right here.

Saturday, 11/17/12, 11 a.m. PT
Virtual Light Broadcast TV Interview with Janelle Collar

Tuesday, 12/18//12, 2:00–3:00 p.m. ET
Inspirations From Spirit with host Rev. Lea Chapin

January 2013
Cosmic Cake Radio – Soul Talk with Susan Colwell
Show Times: 1:02 PM, 3:51 PM & 6:41 PM (Click "Listen Free")

Saturday, 1/5/13, 5:30 p.m. MT
InterViews and InterAction interview with Linda Strasburg

Monday, 1/21/13 2–3 p.m. ET
InnerViews with Kimmie Rose and Donna Visocky CBS radio show

Wednesday, 3/27/13, 4 –5 p.m. PT
Fire it Up with CJ in Seattle
Parts One and Two

Saturday, 4/6/13, 7:06–7:55 PT
Interview with Solarzar and Kyrlani (Good Vibrations Radio

May 2013 (details to follow)
Consciously Curious Radio Show with host Peggy Sue Skipper – This show will overlap with 2nd guest, Petrene Soames the amazing psychic that Kent seeks out to first communicate with her deceased lover, Russell, featured in her book, Love Promised: A Future Life Revealed.

Thursday, 7/18/13, 1:00–2:00 p.m. EST
Planetary Spirit Interview with Jeff Ferrannini

Thursday, 8/8/13, 12-1 p.m. PST, 3 p.m. EST
Big Country Publishing Radio with host Christina Winslow



E-mailSubscribeFacebookTwitterYouTube
Copyright © 2012-2014. Kent Adams. All rights reserved.
Web site design by Vicki Mark